List of hospitals in Northern Ireland

County Antrim

Alexandra Gardens Day Hospital
Belfast City Hospital
Cancer Centre, Belfast
Forster Green Hospital
Mater Infirmorum Hospital
Musgrave Park Hospital
Royal Belfast Hospital for Sick Children
Royal Victoria Hospital

Antrim Area Hospital
Braid Valley Hospital, Ballymena
Lagan Valley Hospital, Lisburn
Whiteabbey Hospital, Newtownabbey

Belvoir Park Hospital, Belfast

County Armagh
Armagh Community Hospital
Craigavon Area Hospital, Portadown

County Down
Ards Hospital, Newtownards
Banbridge Polyclinic
Daisy Hill Hospital, Newry
Downe Hospital, Downpatrick
Ulster Hospital, Dundonald

County Fermanagh
Erne Hospital, Enniskillen

County Londonderry & Derry City
Altnagelvin Area Hospital, Derry
Causeway Hospital, Coleraine
Lakeview Hospital, Derry
Mid-Ulster Hospital, Magherafelt

County Tyrone
South Tyrone Hospital, Dungannon
Tyrone County Hospital, Omagh

External to Northern Ireland
The State Hospital for Scotland and Northern Ireland is in Carstairs, South Lanarkshire, Scotland.

Non-NHS hospitals in Northern Ireland
North West Independent Hospital, Ballykelly
Ulster Independent Clinic, Belfast